Admin

DSS - Department of Student Success

Support Staff

 Photo of Leigh Devine Leigh Devine
Social Worker

303-982-4447
Leigh.Devine@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Deb Eurick Deb Eurick
Parapro DSS

Deborah.Eurick@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Kathy Faber

Kathy Faber
Parapro DSS

Kathy.Faber@jeffco.k12.co.us


Eydie Pankow
School Psychologist

303-982-4381
Eydie.Pankow@jeffco.k12.co.us
photo of Stephanie Sturm  Stephanie Sturm
Parapro DSS

Stephanie.Sturm@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Ashley Thomas Ashley Thomas
Speech-Language Pathologist


Ashley.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.