Counseling

Counselors
Counseling Support

Photo of Linda Green        Linda Green
     Counseling Secretary
     School Registrar

     303-982-4418
     Linda.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gabel  

     Erica Gabel
     Prevention Counselor

     303-982-4373
     Erica.Gabel@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ms. Kershisnik      Kelly Kershisnik
     Social Worker

     303-982-0615
     Kelly.Kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us


Rebel C Logo      Corie O'Brien
     Para Pro

     Post Grad Center

     303-982-4368
     Corie.O'Brien@jeffco.k12.co.us


Picture of Ms. Pankow      Eydie Pankow
     School Psychologist

     303-982-4381
     Eydie.Pankow@jeffco.k12.co.us


Photo of Ms. Thomas      Ashley Thomas
     Speech and Language Pathologist

     Ashley.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.