DSS - Department of Student Success

Support Staff

Picture of Ms. Eurick Deb Eurick
Parapro DSS

Deborah.Eurick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Ms. Faber

Kathy Faber
Parapro DSS

Kathy.Faber@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Ms. Hale  

Jeanette Hale
ParaEducator Challenge

Jeanette.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Picture of Ms. Hardtke  

Dawn Hardtke
ParaEducator Challenge

Dawn.Hardtke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Ms. Kershisnik Kelly Kershisnik
Social Worker

303-982-0615

Kelly.Kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Mr. Nave   

Jerry Nave
Parapro DSS

Jerry.Nave@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture of Ms. Pankow
Eydie Pankow
School Psychologist

303-982-4381
Eydie.Pankow@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Picture of Ms. Pinkerton Heather Pinkerton
ParaEducator Challenge 


Heather.Pinkerton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Mr. Ratliff  Stewart Ratliff
Parapro DSS


Stewart.Ratliff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Picture of Ms. Thomas  Ashley Thomas
Speech-Language Pathologist


303-982-4452
Ashley.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Picture of Ms. Warren  
Anne Warren
ParaEducator Challenge


Anne.Warren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.