Support Staff

Athletic Trainer 
Rebel C Logo   Brenna Cline

303-982-4449
Brenna.Cline@jeffco.k12.co.us

Campus Security
 Photo of Eric Ebling   Eric Ebling
School Resource Officer

303-982-4423
Eric.Ebling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of John Heil   John Heil
Campus Security

303-982-4378
John.Heil@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Heidi Denis   Heidi Denis
Campus Security

303-982-4385
Heidi.Denis@jeffco.k12.co.us
C
  Skylar Stuer
Campus Security

Skylar.Stuer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Mr. Wonner   Dan Wonner
School Resource Officer

303-982-8255
Daniel.Wonner@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
 Clinic
Photo of Julie Anderson
  Julie Anderson
Clinic Aide

303-982-4406
Julie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebel C Logo

  Jennifer Keydel
Columbine Area Nurse

303-982-0203
Jennifer.Keydel@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
 Custodians
 Photo of Sean Leahy   Anthony Gonzales
Head Custodian (night)

 Anthony.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rebel C Logo   Chris Stollsteimer
Building Engineer

303-982-4396
Chris.Stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
 Food Services
Picture of Ms. Skubal

  Angela Parker
Cafeteria Manager

303-982-4509
Angela.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Library and Technology
Photo of Stacey Fillhart
  Stacey Fillhart
Parapro
Library

303-982-5567
Stacey.Fillhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Ms. J Thomas
  Eric Friesen
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4466
Eric.Friesen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Brian Todd
  Brian Todd
Technology Coordinator

303-982-4444
Brian.Todd@jeffco.k12.co.us

   
 Office Staff
Picture of Ms. Davis
  Danielle Olsen
Athletic Secretary

303-982-4425
Danielle.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Cathy Dice

  Cathy Dice
Financial Secretary

303-982-4433
Cathy.Dice@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Linda Green
  Linda Green
Counseling Secretary

303-982-4418
Linda.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Rae Manzanarez

  Rae Manzanares
Parapro
Front Desk 

303-982-4400
Rae.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Corie O'Brien   Corie O'Brien
Parapro 
Counseling/Post Grad

303-982-4368
Corie.Obrien@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 Photo of Ms. O'Keefe   Lesli O'Keefe
Attendance Secretary


303- 982-4404
Lesli.OKeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture of Ms. Smith   Kylie Smith
Parapro 
Financial Office

303-982-4400
Kylie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Tamra VanNorstrand
  Tamra VanNorstrand
Principal's Secretary

303-982-3423
Tamra.VanNorstrand@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tony Antonio

Campus Security
303-982-3488

gantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Tony Antonio
Photo of Paul Dugdale

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.