Admin

DSS - Department of Student Success

Support Staff

Photo of Jordan Bennett

Jordan Bennett
Parapro DSS

Jordan.Bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Photo of Deb Eurick Deb Eurick
Parapro DSS

Deborah.Eurick@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rebel C logo

Kathy Faber
Parapro DSS

Kathy.Faber@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Photo of Allison Grush

Ali Grush
Speech-Language Pathologist

303-982-4394
ali.grush@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Photo of Eydie Pankow Eydie Pankow
School Psychologist

303-982-4381
epankow@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Sumer Schantz

Summer Schantz
Social Worker

303-982-7880
sschantz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.