Admin

Support Staff

  Campus Security  
 Rebel C logo Corbin Davis
Campus Security

303-982-
Corbin.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Paul Dugdale
Paul Dugdale
Campus Security

303-982-4446
Paul.Dugdale@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Photo of Eric Ebling Eric Ebling
School Resource Officer

303-982-4423
Eric.Ebling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of John Heil John Heil
Campus Security

303-982-4378
John.Heil@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rebel C logo
Krista Polhemus-Gross
Campus Security

303-982-4441
Krista.Polhemus-Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Rebel C logo Tim Williams
School Resource Officer

303-982-8255
Tim.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Clinic  
Photo of Julie Anderson
Julie Anderson
Clinic Aide

303-982-4406
Julie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Marian Boyle
Marian Boyle
Columbine Area Nurse

303-982-8519
720-315-3837 cell
Marian.Boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Custodians  
 Photo of Sean Leahy Sean Leahy
Head Custodian (night)

Sean.Leahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Rebel C Logo Chris Stollsteimer
Building Engineer

303-982-4396
Chris.Stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Food Services  
Photo of Heidi Denis
Heidi Denis
Rebel Store Manager

303-982-4492
Heidi.Denis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Steven Enbright

Steven Ebright
Cafeteria Manager

303-982-4509
Steven.Ebright@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
  Library and Technology  
Photo of Stacey Fillhart
Stacey Fillhart
Parapro
Library

303-982-5567
Stacey.Fillhart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Juli Thomas
Juli Thomas
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4668
Juli.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Brian Todd
Brian Todd
Technology Coordinator

303-982-4416
Brian.Todd@jeffco.k12.co.us


 
   Office Staff  
Photo of Viv Bonato
Vivian Bonato
Parapro
Office pm

Viviana.Bonato@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Photo of Danielle Davis
Danielle Davis
Athletic Secretary

303-982-4425
Danielle.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Cathy Dice

Cathy Dice
Financial Secretary

303-982-4433
Cathy.Dice@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Photo of Linda Green
Linda Green
Counseling Secretary

303-982-4418
Linda.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Kim Jackson
Kim Jackson
Parapro
Financial Office

303-982-4414
Kim.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Rae Manzanarez

Rae Manzanares
Parapro
Front Desk am

303-982-4379
Rae.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Leslie Santaniello
Leslie Santaniello
Parapro
Attendance

303-982-4410
Leslie.Santaniello@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Tamra VanNorstrand
Tamra VanNorstrand
Principal's Secretary

303-982-3423
Tamra.VanNorstrand@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tony Antonio

Campus Security
303-982-3488

gantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Tony Antonio
Photo of Paul Dugdale

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.