Admin

Support Staff

  Campus Security  
 Photo of Tony Antonio Tony Antonio
Campus Security

303-982-3488
gantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Paul Dugdale Paul Dugdale
Campus Security

303-982-4446
paul.dugdale@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Rebel C Logo Eric Ebling
School Resource Officer

303-982-4423
eebling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of John Heil John Heil
Campus Security

303-982-4378
john.heil@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Lynette Kriegwahr Lynette Kriegwahr
Campus Security

303-982-4440
lynette.kriegwahr@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Rebel C logo Tim Williams
School Resource Officer

303-982-8255
tim.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Clinic  
Photo of Julie Anderson Julie Anderson
Clinic Aide

303-982-4406
jaanders@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Marian Boyle Marion Boyle
Columbine Area Nurse

303-982-8519
720-315-3837 cell
mfboyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Custodians  
 Rebel C Logo Sean Leahy
Head Custodian (night)

Sean.Leahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Rebel C Logo Chris Stollsteimer
Building Engineer

303-982-4396
cstollst@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
   Food Services  
Photo of Heidi Denis Heidi Denis
Rebel Store Manager

303-982-4492
hdenis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Vickie Thurmon Vickie Thurmon
Cafeteria Manager

303-982-4509
vthurmon@jeffco.k12.co.us

     
  Library and Technology  
Photo of Stacey Fillhart Stacey Fillhart
Parapro
Library

303-982-5567
sfillhar@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Juli Thomas Juli Thomas
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4668
juli.thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Brian Todd Brian Todd
Technology Coordinator

303-982-4416
btodd@jeffco.k12.co.us


 
   Office Staff  
Photo of Vivian Bonato Vivian Bonato
Parapro
ACE & Office

Viviana.Bonato@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Photo of Danielle Davis Danielle Davis
Athletic Secretary

303-982-4425
danielle.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Cathy Dice
Cathy Dice
Financial Secretary

303-982-4433
cdice@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Rebel C logo Jennifer Gamble
Parapro
Counseling

303-982-4435
jdgamble@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Linda Green Linda Green
Counseling Secretary

303-982-4418
lgreen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Kim Jackson Kim Jackson
Parapro
Financial Office

303-982-4414
kljackso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Deb Lab Deb Lab
Parapro
Front Desk

303-982-4379
dlab@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Leslie Santaniello Leslie Santaniello
Parapro
Attendance

303-982-4410
leslie.santaniello@jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Tamra VanNorstrand Tamra VanNorstrand
Principal's Secretary

303-982-3423
tvannors@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tony Antonio

Campus Security
303-982-3488

gantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Tony Antonio
Photo of Paul Dugdale

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.